Bestuur

Hoofdbestuur

Voorzitter:

Wouter Klieverik
Winhofflaan 17
7631 HX Ootmarsum
T 06-53788461
wklieverik@hotmail.com

 

 

Penningmeester

Mike Loman
Cobbingstraat 2
7631 JC  Ootmarsum
T 0541-850810
penningmeester@tcootmarsum.nl

mike5

Secretaris:

Monique Peters

info@gezond-twente.nl

 

monique5

Algemeen bestuurslid:

Nancy Stroot

nancy@stroot.eu

nancy5

Algemeen bestuurslid:

Alita Engbersen-Vos

alitaengbersen@gmail.com

alita5

 Algemeen bestuurslid:

Cindy Broekhuis

leden@tcootmarsum.nl

cindy5

Diversen

 Parkbeheerder

Tonnie Pikkemaat
T 0541-292257
M 06-51413611
E fampikke@caiway.nl

 

Parkbeheerder

Eef Beld
T 0541-292584
M 06-52028352
E ebeld@xs4all.nl

 

 

Vertrouwenspersoon:

Robert Harperink

rharperink@gmail.com

robert5

 

 

VCL Vereniging Competitie Leider

Lex Vermeulen
T 0541-293249
M 06-53513741
E coraenlexvermeulen@gmail.com

 

 

Ledenadministratie

Cindy Broekhuis
M 06-13501015
tcootmarsum@gmail.com
E tenniskids.tco@gmail.com

cindy5

 

 

VTL Vereniging Toernooi Leider

Wieke Schutman

Wieke.schutman@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Website

Hetty Schutman
T 0541-292974
E hetty.schutman@gmail.com